Response to Sunday Market exhibition

December 16, 2008

From a visitor:

First of all let me thank you for sparing your precious time to explain on “Eco-friendly system” projection held at the bed of River Sabarmati on Sunday (14-12-2008) and also it was my pleasure being there, to know about the organization which is taking keen interest in the welfare of the country and making people aware of the environment they are living in.

I came across a gentleman, French Architect of yours, who asked me, how I react on the projection of Eco-friendly system. Well at that moment I responded him by saying that in our country only individual show their resent by fighting it out all alone in the society and ending up being frustrated for not getting fruitful result.

I would like to appreciate you all and your organization for showing keen interest in the uplifting of our society surrounding by projection of Eco-friendly system through media like displaying pictures, being present there to explain the importance of Eco-friendly system …….. I personally feel this kind of projection of an organization can be a base to draw individuals’ attention to come forward and join hand with the organization, to think positively and practically to do something for the betterment of the surroundings.

I wish you all the best. I hope to know more about your organization, so that I can plan to join hand with the organization and contribute something to the society.

Regards with thanks,

A visitor

One Response to “Response to Sunday Market exhibition”

  1. Hello my name is Mariano Pucheta, I’m from Argentina.
    I’m a student of architecture in FAUDI-UNC, Córdoba, Argentina.
    We’re developing a work in the west Sabarmati Bank, near Atma Hall (Le Corbusier). And we are looking for a plan or map of Ahmedabad in DWG (AutoCAD File). If any of you can help us…my mail is marianoap84@hotmail.com
    THANKS A LOT!

Leave a Reply

